Sweetie Profile Information

Hello, how are you?
Age 35 From Pittsfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a very outspoken laid back person. I have 3 small dogs that are very friendly and protective. Im a big girl in the process of losing weight. Im disabled due to bad joints in my legs. I have a college diploma. I have a 17 yr old adopted daughter that lives in a group home. I don't judge based on looks, weight, or mental or physical disabilities. Everybody deserves to be loved. If you like to know more just ask.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Asian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Boss
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner with good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything my body can tolerate.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy with the right man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Catfish, forensics files, any type scarey movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Cider House Rules, The Perfect Storm, Friday
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine Dion, Adele, Isley Brothers
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Help, The Dreamcatcher, The Coldest Winter Ever.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Relaxing at home and the outdoors. Watching tv. Playing video games. Dinner and movies. Walking around the mall.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Big heart with plenty of love to share. Someone thats not clingy and overly dramatic like the worlds going to end.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close