Tiffany38 Profile Information

love is a beautiful thing to share.
Age 43 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fun person very out going love to travel cooking sports reading books and movies
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I'm a nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet dinner date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sushi
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a health care business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire, Law and order, family feud.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Purple rain, superman,ithe shinnin
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Anita Baker, Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ice cream, I gotta have it, act like a lady think like a man.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listing to music and reading books

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good Friend i can call my own some day.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close