Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

StephUK90 Profile Information

Unlucky in love
Age 33 From Annan, United Kingdom - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Unlucky in love lass looking for a nice guy who likes me for me and treats me with respect.
Didn't think I would have to ever resort to dating sites to find love but this only way. I am shy with a low self esteem with very little confidence

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer Team Member
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet walk to get to know each other then a drink
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a proper relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find love and settle down one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a Theme Park

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who shows me respect
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed