uglyduck1967 Profile Information

dont need to be alone any more
Age 51 From Louisville, Kentucky - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am just me! not trying to be any thing I am not. what you see is what you get. I am very humble and kind.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
come and spend some time with me! see if you like me. don't spend any money and just sit and talk to me . if you like we can cook together and chill!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
new things and go on a vacation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
is to make some ones bad day a good day! I try to help out when I can and sport people who don't have any thing!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
any thing on the discovery chanal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
right now i am into kane brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Reference, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
fifty shades of gray
My Idea Of Fun Is  
just keep it simple and sweet and I am sure we will like each other!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
some one who is old school and some one know what life is about!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close